Board of Trustees

Meet Our Board

Anna Jaques Hospital's Board of Trustees includes professionals from both the medical industry and the community at large. Together they guide our overall mission and strategy, thereby moving us forward as a leader in quality health care.

Executive Committee

Grace Connolly
Board Chair

Board Members

  • Nate Allard
  • Chris Bouton
  • Pat Cannon
  • Mary Anne Clancy
  • Michael Costello
  • Frank Cousins
  • Noemi Custodia-Lora
  • Timothy Felter
  • Glenn Focht, MD
  • Dr. Claire Fung, MD
  • Salman Ghiasuddin, MD
  • Jane Kerr, MD
  • Matt Khatib
  • Chris Linder
  • Nicole Nadeau
  • Saira Naseer, MD
  • Matt Pieniazek
  • Elizabeth (Lisa) Purinton
  • DeWayne Pursley, MD
  • Peter E. Seymour, MD
  • Jean Trim
  • Meg Wiley